Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Rick Jakacki
6755 Sheldon RD
ROCHESTER HILLS, MI 48306
Phone: (248) 726-5708
rjakacki@rochester.k12.mi.us

VARSITY HEAD COACHES

FALL SPORTS
Sideline cheer
Tricia Williams             cougarscoachwillie@gmail.com
Cross Country
Jed Kramer                     jkramer@rcs-k12.us
Football
Nick Merlo                     nmerlo@rochester.k12.mi.us
Girls Golf
Tony Lafferty                 alafferty@rochester.k12.mi.us
Boys Soccer
Bryan Mittelstadt          stoneysoccer@gmail.com
Girls Swim/Dive
Erica Thomas                 coach_erica@yahoo.com
Boys Tennis
Dave Pietrangelo            dcpietra@gmail.com
Volleyball
Ross Talbott                    rosstalbottcoach@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball
Steve Norgrove               steven.norgrove@fraserk12.org
Girls Basketball
Kellen James                   kjames@rochester.k12.mi.us
Competitive Cheer
Tricia Williams             cougarscoachwillie@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Ski
Kim Holzknecht           holzkne1@gmail.com
Boys Swim/Dive
Erica Thomas                 coach_erica@yahoo.com
Wrestling
Jed Kramer                     jkramer@rcs-k12.us
Ice Hockey
Steve Emery                    stemery23@gmail.com

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Clint Rodger                    crodger@rochester.k12.mi.us
Boys Golf
Al Hilarides                     hilaride@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse
Tyler Kilpatrick               tylerkilpatrick92@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse
Dale Coats                        dcoats@rochester.k12.mi.us
Girls Soccer
Bryan Mittelstadt          stoneysoccer@gmail.com
Softball
Gina Milana                     coachmilana@gmail.com
Girls Tennis
Dave Pietrangelo            dcpietra@gmail.com
Boys & Girls Track & Field
Paul Duffy                         pduffy@rochester.k12.mi.us